Mama Koala Customer Reviews

Customer feedback is the most authentic and credible for product quality. Mama Koala proudly hold a 4.8 star rating out of nearly 8,000 reviews. In order to save your precious time, we select 100 of them for your reference, which shows a comprehensive analysis and display from the aspects of the material, quality, design, fit, absorbency and so on. Please check out the reviews below to know more about MK. Now start your journey of cloth diapers, and we will always be with you!

★★★★★ Based on 7932 reviews

★★★★★ The best cloth diaper in my book!

By Bryanna Lamanske on August 29, 2018

youre not only buying a diaper. You are joining an amazing community! If you are hesitant on buying these diapers, head over to Facebook. Find the mama koala chat and BST pages and ask us moms whatever you have questions about! But still buy them anyways, because they are truly the best! ❤️

★★★★★ Buy them!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2021

Cutest prints ever!! These diapers are so great. We haven’t had a leak yet, for the price you can’t go wrong! 10/10 would recommend

★★★★★ Para bebes gorditos! Los amo

Reviewed in the United States on June 19, 2021

Los amo! Mi marca favorita. Tengo un bebé piernon, y muchos comentarios decían que para bebes gorditos no servían, y la verdad es que han sido los que mejor se han ajustado a su contextura sin dejarlo marcado, cosa que si ha sucedido con otras marcas.

★★★★★ We LOVE MK

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on May 31, 2021

Super adorable print. I prefer the folding inserts. Great price and easy to use.

★★★★★ Favorite diapers- Get new inserts

Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2021

Now we have been using cloth for 5 months I can say that my Mama Koala diapers are my favorite. The pocket opening is larger and easier to stuff, the flap helps keep the inserts from falling out, the patterns are adorable, we prefer the snap arrangements, and they have consistently fit my son better. Mama Koalas do run a little more slim fitting, but we have never had a problem due to my son being slender. With different inserts these diapers are amazing!

★★★★★ exelwnte

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2021

Exelente calidad no filtra y son grandes para un bebe grande tambien sirbe muy bien para un bebe peqjeño yo de verdad la recomiendo

★★★★★ Worth the price

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2021

No issues. Designs are cute...the fit was amazing. Will be buying more.

★★★★★ Great diapers

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2021

Love them. Only kind my husband will use. Recommend them for smaller babies especially.

★★★★★ super cute and super soft

Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2021

this product was super cute and the inside is really soft. I love how soft the liners are and the little dinosaur print on them. The outside seem like it would be water resistant which will be great. The packaging was cute and fancy. All in all i give this product 5 stars but i am due in July so once i actually try them, i will update my review.

★★★★★ Fashionable and functional. Mama Koala is the best!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2021

Mama Koala is simply the best! From the fun prints to absorbency they are wonderful. I love the fit and the button placement also. Not once have we had a leak or a blow out.

★★★★★ Wish I would have bought these on my first cloth diapering experience

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on January 25, 2021

Love these cloth diapers. I recently just tried them and they work like a charm! The absorbing pads are thick and absorbs more than other brands. Patterns are super cute and easily adjustable. Well made.

★★★★★ Hands down best cloth diapers we own!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2020

Hands down the best cloth diaper we own. I had not ordered them our first round bc I didn’t like the prints. When these magical school ones came out I fell in love. I’m so glad because the fit is perfect on our son. They work amazing and are too cute!

★★★★★ Fantastic and cute

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2020

We have Used these for a year now and we love them. They’re all in top quality with no rips or tears and they all get constantly washed three times a week. My son is 18 months old. I use two regular inserts and that lasts us about 2-3 hours without leaks. My only regret is that I didn’t start using cloth diapers sooner. These are perfect and I love all of the prints to choose from.

★★★★★ Beautiful prints!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2020

Love the print and the quality of the diapers! They do run a little smaller than many other brands I’ve purchased, but they still fit well on my very large 15 month old.

★★★★★ Great diapers!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2020

I really like this set of diapers! Has big pockets to fill with the inserts. Inserts be hold down to fit the size you are using. The quality is amazing and elastic have not gotten loose. Follow mama koala for discount codes!

★★★★★ LOVE THEM!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on October 28, 2020

There are lots of similar diapers available on ***, but a few things set these apart. For starters, they have such a great fit! They are trim and comfy on my baby, who is 3 months old and in the 50th percentile for height and weight. Secondly, according to the information sent with the order, this company makes an effort to ensure fair wages and working conditions are used in the manufacturing of these diapers. They are very well made. Mine have already been through the wash several times and come out looking good as new. Also, the prints are so cute and vibrant! I'm not actually using the inserts that came with them and am opting for Geffen Baby instead. It's a perfect combination! Not too bulky but so absorbent.

★★★★★ New favorite cloth diaper brand

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on October 26, 2020

My new favorite cloth diaper brand. They fit my son the best, are not bulky, and we’ve had no leaks.

★★★★★ Calidad en la tela

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on October 21, 2020

Buen ajuste, los diseños hermosos. Perfecto para mi bebé de 3 meses (17lbs) en la talla más chica

★★★★★ I love them!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on October 8, 2020

These are my first set of cloth diapers. I love how soft they are and they absorb a lot. I also love how easy they are to clean. I highly recommend!

★★★★★ Love them!

Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United States on October 2, 2020

Love these diaper! I have a handful of different brands and these are my go to. They don't go as big as a regular ***, however they do still fit my 2 year old. I also don't have as many leaks with Momma Koala. Not to mention all the beautiful prints, I can't keep up! 😍